Categories

Contact Us

Tel 020 -66313877

Fax 020 -66313878

Ext: 800, 802 , 808(sales)

Mobile: 13610343980 (Leijing Li)

Mobile: 13632218917 (Leijing Li)

Mobile: 13632218341 (Leijing Li)

Mobile: 13640207868 (Leijing Li)

Mobile: 13602293023 (Leijing Li)

Mobile: 13128233203 (Leijing Li)

Address: Huashan, Huadu District, Guangzhou, two Long Road 72

URL: http://www.gzaxll.com

Products: medical refrigerator

详请内容

Laboratory ultra-low temperature freezer maintenance and repair

发布时间: 2013-08-03  分类:news  浏览次数: 1655

Ultra-low temperature freezer for care and maintenance to extend its life and normal use is particularly important if the temperature control is not exactly the saved objects often leads to damage a great impact on the experimental results, thus affecting the research work carried out normally. 1. Cleaned once a month to ensure its cleanliness

     Refrigerator with a dry cloth to remove a small amount of external and accessories dust, if the refrigerator is dirty, use a neutral detergent, and then rinse thoroughly washed with pure water. But not in the refrigerator inside and on top flush, otherwise it will damage the insulation and cause a malfunction. Compressors and other mechanical parts without the use of lubricants. Clean the compressor rear fan with caution. After cleaning, carry out safety checks to ensure that the refrigerator plug good, not virtual access; make sure the plug is not abnormal heat; ensure the back of the refrigerator's power cord is not cracked and distribution wires and nicks. 2. Activate the alarm siren

     When confronted with alarm when the alarm starts, usually by the following aspects to be checked. First, check if there are problems or the power plug is pulled out jack;

     Second, check the internal thermometer is out of the proper range, in this case, one can make the refrigerator temperature set items and trigger alarms; Third, check whether one set of people too many items. 3. Inadequate cooling refrigerator

     Check the evaporator surface if there is frost; refrigerator door is switch off frequency; refrigerator is touching the back wall; whether to release too many items. 4. Refrigerator excessive noise

     Check the floor is solid; refrigerator is stable; such as instability, tuning activities to make the four corners of the screws firmly supported on the base plate; whether objects come into contact with the back of the refrigerator.

     If the cooling effect, refrigerator without stopping the machine, the heat pipe is not hot, there is a small evaporator airflow sound, because these are slow refrigerant leak caused serious defects sake. In actual use, will encounter many other problems, such solution to the problem needs to continue to accumulate experience before removing obstacles, making the ultra-low temperature freezer to achieve the best working condition



«
»

Leave a Reply

*

Copyright: Guangzhou Ao Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd. Record No.: Guangdong ICP 12049605 No. -1 Hotline 020 -66313877 Address: Huashan, Huadu District, Guangzhou, two Long Road 72

Solemnly declare: Prohibit unauthorized reproduced, copy or create mirror. Any violation, legal liability

无觅相关文章插件,快速提升流量

产品分类

联系我们

公司总机:020-66313877
销售直线:020-66313833
销售部经理:林雨 13602293023
工程部经理:刘晔 13922109938
公司传真:020-66313878
公司地址:广州花都区花山两龙路72号
网址:http://www.gzaxll.com
经营产品:医用冰箱、低温冰箱、工业冰箱、实验室冰箱生产及销售

详情内容

实验室超低温冰箱的维护和保养

发布时间:  分类:新闻动态  浏览次数: 1811

超低温冰箱的维护和保养对于延长其寿命和正常使用尤为重要,如果温度控制不准确常常导致所保存对象受损,对实验结果造成很大影响,从而影响研究工作的正常进行。  1.每月清洁一次,以保证其清洁度

    用干布清除冰箱内外部和配件上的少量尘埃,如果冰箱太脏则使用中性洗涤剂,清洗后再用纯净水彻底冲洗。但不可在冰箱内部和上部冲水,否则会损坏绝缘材料并导致故障。压缩机和其他机械部分不需要使用润滑油。清洁压缩机后部的电扇务必小心。清洁完毕后进行安全检查,确保冰箱插头插好,不要虚接;确保插头没有异常热度;确保冰箱背部的电源电线和分配电线没有破裂和刻痕。 2.警报器启动报警

    当遇到警报器启动报警时,通常可通过以下方面进行检查。     第一,检查电源是否有问题或插头是否被拉出插座;

    第二,检查内部温度计是否超出合适的范围,在此情况下,物品置人会使冰箱升温,并触发警报器;     第三,检查是否一次性置人物品过多。 3.冰箱冷却不充分

    检查蒸发器表面是否有冰霜;冰箱门是否开关过频;冰箱背部是否接触墙面;是否放人过多物品。 4.冰箱噪音过大

    检查底板是否坚固;冰箱是否稳固;如不稳,调好活动螺丝以使四角稳固地支撑在底板上;是否有物件接触到冰箱背部。

    如果制冷效果差,冰箱不停机,散热管不热,蒸发器有很小气流声,这些是因为慢渗漏造成制冷剂严重缺损的缘故。在实际使用过程中,还会遇到许多其他问题,这类问题的解决方法需要不断地积累经验方可排除障碍,使得超低温冰箱达到最佳的工作状态

«
»

版权所有:广州傲雪制冷设备有限公司 备案号: 粤ICP备12049605号 服务热线:020-66313877 地址:广州花都区花山两龙路72号

郑重声明:未经授权禁止转载、复制或建立镜像。如有违反,追究法律责任