Categories

Contact Us

Tel 020 -66313877

Fax 020 -66313878

Ext: 800, 802 , 808(sales)

Mobile: 13610343980 (Leijing Li)

Mobile: 13632218917 (Leijing Li)

Mobile: 13632218341 (Leijing Li)

Mobile: 13640207868 (Leijing Li)

Mobile: 13602293023 (Leijing Li)

Mobile: 13128233203 (Leijing Li)

Address: Huashan, Huadu District, Guangzhou, two Long Road 72

URL: http://www.gzaxll.com

Products: medical refrigerator

详请内容

Supply air temperature

发布时间: 2013-08-03  分类:news  浏览次数: 2158

Supply air temperature refers to the means of transport or containers or forced ventilation through vents through the refrigeration unit into the loading chamber temperature of the air space. Supply air temperature provided by the owner, taking care to avoid frozen or refrigerated temperature damage to the goods caused by improper settings. When the unit control temperature set at minus 5 degrees above the air temperature is usually controlled, so the set temperature and the return air temperature will be about 2 degrees temperature difference.

Many road transport refrigeration unit without supply air temperature control, usually installed in the return air at a single thermal sensor as a temperature controller. Into loading cargo at air temperature may be below the freezing point, causing cargo damage. * Return air temperature

Return air temperature is the temperature of the device has not been switched transport refrigeration or inside the air temperature inside. Return air temperature is usually considered to be within the means of transport or the average temperature inside the container cargo. * Space temperature

Space temperature is within the road transport of goods and means of transport, the average temperature. In container shipping, the U.S. Department of Agriculture quarantine rules require preservation during transport when plants sterile (refrigerated), at the loading position with four probes to record the temperature during transport.

Preservation of the goods on behalf of the average temperature of the point is difficult to determine. Even the best designed living plant itself still greater than the return air temperature is the temperature. * Temperature Range

Temperature range is determined by the load, the temperature limits decision. Provide transportation if the temperature range, the temperature of certain parts of the goods will remain out of range, which may cause the owner rejected. In many cases, the temperature limit is the product freezing. Freezing fresh vegetables or fruits are absolute limits, such as the point beyond which irreversible damage. Fruit temperature limit is the temperature below which will cause cold damage, this temperature range will be higher than the freezing point.

In addition to fruits and vegetables, low temperature limit mandatory. Fruits need to quarantine and sterilization, it must not exceed the maximum temperature tests required temperature (usually 1 degree Celsius). Due to several factors, the temperature inside the vehicle and cargo required temperature range and thermal sensor probe inlet return air temperature differences, usually 2-3 degrees normal differences.

The three differences can be controlled to a minimum, the general conveyance of heat from outside through the flow restriction to enhance the flow of cooling air or a combined control of the two methods.

* Relative Humidity

The relative humidity around the load is equally important for the duration of expiration.

Dry air will cause dehydration goods, affecting the appearance of the goods, and may reduce the weight of sale.

High relative humidity very humid air will refrigerated meat mold and bacteria on the speed, the vegetables and fruits will speed up the fungal growth.

In refrigerated transport, when the refrigeration unit is turned off for whatever reason, there will be major changes in relative humidity.

Relative humidity from 85% to nearly 100%, in this state, the propagation of microorganisms will have a great year. Fresh vegetables usually requires humidity between 90% -95%, required to achieve 98% of root crops. According to the different types of fruit, fresh fruits humidity should be maintained at 85% -95%.

Goods depends on the relative humidity of the ambient air cargo surface water activity, fresh air ventilation rate, relative humidity, and fresh air cooling unit coil temperature difference between the dew point and loading site.

By spraying or control access to the inside of fresh air ventilation to control humidity inside

* Weight Loss

The result ventilation transmission of water vapor around the load, and the unit condense on the evaporator coil, the defrosting process is discharged through the box, the weight of the goods is reduced. If air is very dry, the transmission rate will be increased, causing weight loss is also large. When unpackaged goods loaded in a hot state refrigerated transport, because of evaporation in the cooling will lose weight. In this case the refrigeration unit will also be running at full capacity, especially in the return air temperature control with the case. Evaporator coil than the dew point of the air through which the lower, so that the condensed water vapor, dry air will cause the meat and other goods on the evaporation of water. Eg beef from Celsius 20. C is cooled to 6. C will lose 2% by weight.

When the temperature is higher than transport temperature packing, you need to fight the cold in transit, for the fruits and vegetables of the same. Weight loss can be reduced through effective packaging design, but should pay attention to the use of plastic film, the film will produce condensation inside will accelerate the deterioration of the goods, you should try to play in the film vent.

In the purchase of refrigeration equipment, you should pay attention to the speed and air cooling evaporator coil structure, must ensure that the coil temperature does not drop too low, causing air dry quickly.

* Air circulation and supply

Smooth proper air circulation and air supply is important, such as poor air supply will cause less susceptible to reduction temperature of the cargo. During transport, such as the temperature of the cargo larger gap, the same weight reduction caused by the humidity and mixing effect, reduce the quality and affect shelf life.

Such as loading cargo heat, good for refrigeration and air supply to meet the conveyance or container cargo temperature requirements are equally important. Rapid cooling and maintain the proper air temperature requires sufficient space for air circulation. Gas quality is influenced by the equipment and packaging, and mainly depends on the situation of goods piled Mary.



«
»

Leave a Reply

*

Copyright: Guangzhou Ao Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd. Record No.: Guangdong ICP 12049605 No. -1 Hotline 020 -66313877 Address: Huashan, Huadu District, Guangzhou, two Long Road 72

Solemnly declare: Prohibit unauthorized reproduced, copy or create mirror. Any violation, legal liability

无觅相关文章插件,快速提升流量

产品分类

联系我们

公司总机:020-66313877
销售直线:020-66313833
销售部经理:林雨 13602293023
工程部经理:刘晔 13922109938
公司传真:020-66313878
公司地址:广州花都区花山两龙路72号
网址:http://www.gzaxll.com
经营产品:医用冰箱、低温冰箱、工业冰箱、实验室冰箱生产及销售

详情内容

送风温度

发布时间:  分类:新闻动态  浏览次数: 2148

送风温度是指在运输工具或集装箱上通过通风口或强制通风室经过制冷装置送入装货空间的空气温度。送风温度由货主提供,注意避免冷冻或冷藏温度设置不当引起的货物损坏。 当低温冰箱机组控制温度设定在零下5度以上时通常控制的为送风温度,因此设定温度与回风温度会有2度左右的温差。

许多公路运输工具的制冷机组不用送风温度控制,通常在回风处装单个的热感应器作为温度控制器。进入装货处空气温度可能低于货物的冰点,导致货物损伤。 *回风温度

回风温度是指未经过制冷装置温度交换的运输工具内或箱内的空气温度。 回风温度通常被认为是运输工具内或集装箱内货物的平均温度。 *空间温度

空间温度是指公路运输工具货物与运输工具内的平均温度。在集装箱运输中,美国农业部防疫规则要求在运输保鲜植物时灭菌(冷藏处理),在装货位置设有4个探头用以记录运输过程中的温度。

代表保鲜货物平均温度的点很难确定。再好的设计活的植物本身温度仍会大于回风温度。 *温度范围

温度范围由所装货物的温度限制要求决定。如已提供运输温度范围,货物某些部分的温度仍将超出范围,这可能造成货主拒收。 在许多情况下温度下限是产品的冰点。新鲜蔬菜或水果的冰点是绝对的限制,如超过该点将造成不可逆转的损坏。水果温度下限就是低于该温度将造成冷藏损坏,该温度范围将会高于冰点。

除了水果蔬菜,温度上限较少强制要求。水果需要在检疫时灭菌,其最高温度上限不得超过检验要求的温度(一般为摄氏1度)。 由于多种因素影响,运输工具内的温度及货物要求的温度范围与热感应器探测的进风回风温度存在差异,通常2-3度为正常差异。

三者的差异可以控制到最小,一般通过限制热量从运输工具外部流入、加强制冷空气的流动或上述两种方法组合控制。

*相对湿度

货物周围的相对湿度对于保质期长短同样重要。

干燥的空气将引起货物干燥脱水,影响货物外观,并可能在出售时减低重量。

高的相对湿度下非常潮湿的空气将使冷藏肉片上的霉菌与细菌繁殖加快,在蔬菜与水果上的真菌繁殖也会加快。

在冷藏运输中,当制冷机组无论任何原因关闭时,相对湿度将有较大变化。

相对湿度从85%增加到接近100%,在这种状态下微生物的繁殖将有很大的增长。 通常新鲜蔬菜要求湿度在90%-95%之间,块根作物要求达到98%。根据水果的种类不同,新鲜水果的湿度应保持在85%-95%。

货物周围空气的相对湿度取决于货物表面水的活性、新鲜空气的换气率、新鲜空气的相对湿度以及制冷装置盘管温度与装货部位露点的差值。

可通过向箱内喷雾或控制进入新鲜空气的换气量来控制箱内湿度

*重量损失

通风换气的结果导致货物周围水蒸气的传送,并在机组蒸发器盘管上冷凝,通过化霜过程排出箱外,货物的重量随之减少。如空气非常干燥,传送率将增加,引起重量损失也大。 当未包装的货物在热的状态装入冷藏运输工具时,因为蒸发在制冷时重量将损失。在这种情况下制冷机组也将全负荷运转,尤其是在用回风温度控制的情况下。蒸发器盘管将比通过它的空气露点低很多,这样水气将冷凝,干燥的空气将引起肉片等货物上的水分蒸发。例如牛肉在从摄氏20。C冷却到6。C时会失掉2%的重量。

当装箱温度大于运输温度时,需要在运输途中打冷,对于水果与蔬菜的影响是一样的。重量损失可通过有效的包装设计减少,但使用塑料薄膜时应注意,在薄膜内侧会产生凝水将加速货物变质,应设法在薄膜上打通气孔。

在选购制冷设备时,应注意空气冷却速度与蒸发器盘管的构造,必须确保盘管的温度不会降得过低,造成空气很快干燥。

*空气循环与供给

适当的空气循环与顺畅的空气供给是很重要的,如空气供给较差会造成货物温度不易降低。在运输过程中如货物温度落差较大,同样造成对湿度与重量减少的混合影响,降低质量并影响保质期。

如装入热的货物,良好的空气供给对于制冷与满足运输工具或集装箱内货物温度要求同样重要。快速制冷与保持合适的空气温度要求有足够的空间以便空气循环。 低温冰箱供气质量受设备与包装情况影响,并主要取决于货物堆玛情况。

«
»

版权所有:广州傲雪制冷设备有限公司 备案号: 粤ICP备12049605号 服务热线:020-66313877 地址:广州花都区花山两龙路72号

郑重声明:未经授权禁止转载、复制或建立镜像。如有违反,追究法律责任