Categories

Contact Us

Tel 020 -66313877

Fax 020 -66313878

Ext: 800, 802 , 808(sales)

Mobile: 13610343980 (Leijing Li)

Mobile: 13632218917 (Leijing Li)

Mobile: 13632218341 (Leijing Li)

Mobile: 13640207868 (Leijing Li)

Mobile: 13602293023 (Leijing Li)

Mobile: 13128233203 (Leijing Li)

Address: Huashan, Huadu District, Guangzhou, two Long Road 72

URL: http://www.gzaxll.com

Products: medical refrigerator

详请内容

Stacking

发布时间: 2013-08-03  分类:news  浏览次数: 1851

Stacking in all modes of transport are very important factors in the goods package can yes yes cardboard boxes, pallets, mesh bag or hanging meat form. Stacking must be stable, to avoid handling or transportation damage occurred, and to facilitate the free circulation of air between the goods. Frozen products

Frozen products must be pre-cooled to the correct transport temperature. Air only circulates between the channel and the goods in the packaging and pallets should be sufficient space between to ensure that the air circulation in the stacking space.

Transport of goods between the wall and the air circulation through the vehicle on-board pressure trough or gutter be installed. Made smooth side design has become a trend, the need for a relatively high temperature of these parts to be controlled. Refrigerated products

Refrigerated products such as fruit or vegetable is living tissue, and when they breathe will produce heat. According to the different types of fruit or vegetable heat generated is different, and with the goods themselves temperature. To ensure the heat exchange there must be a large number of air circulation to ensure that all the loading portion in contact with air.

Cardboard cartons of fruit

Such as packaging right size, you can take a stacked into a massive, easy to count. Like stacking bricks have better stability, but not for ventilation, can cause heat build-up. Vented cartons effective than closed, frequently used, such as bananas have high respiration rate is usually cut into a few hours immediately after the fight the cold vented cartons for transport.

In mature deciduous fruits, such as apples and pears, when pre-cooling to transport temperature can be closed with a cardboard box or tray-cabin for transport.

If no good fruit nuts air circulation, due to heat build-up caused by breathing is more serious, particularly in the cargo was brick-like shape when stacked board.

If fruit is not properly pre-cooling, ventilation must be left between the space in the carton. In order to achieve sufficient cooling rate, the floor must be covered in the cardboard box near a large gap may be left between, preferably not more than 10 mm, to allow air to flow between the cardboard box.

Must recognize that many of the design of refrigeration transport and container transport of goods just to keep the temperature, for most products, conveyance or container cargo from ambient temperature to 20. C to 25. C cooled to 0. C or so of not less than 5-7 days. Cooling efficiency by avoiding goods too cold, the heat from the cargo refrigeration unit with capacity constraints.

Vegetable

Many vegetables and fruits high heat than breathing, goods in transit must be pre-cooled to the required temperature.

Greens, lettuce and vegetables precooling, the use of polyethylene bags and then into cardboard boxes, you can brick-shaped stacking transport.

For the goods packed in net bag, such as onions, potatoes, carrots, melons, refrigeration units can be strong only in the case of ventilation for transport. Size is very small when the goods may not be loaded by carton stacking method. Carrot stacking density would hinder the flow of air, vertical stacking pile density than the horizontal.

When the cargo without refrigeration, it is necessary to put in pallets flip ends so insulated. If no ventilation, all vegetables and fruits will produce heat, causing the cargo temperature.

Refrigerated meat

The whole piece of meat to hang for packing goods must pay attention to all the parts of air circulation. Care must be taken to prevent stacking goods damaged. Meat and meat packing should be affixed to the bone and bone paste, and shall transport or containers close to the bone side of the side plate. Air and temperature effects on the transport

In order to ensure that the goods to maintain a normal temperature, it must ensure proper air circulation. Cargo conveyance or container floor must stacking properly. Stacking will cause poor air circulation is poor, when the goods are not fully pre-cooling will cause the cooling process slows, the temperature difference between the goods will be great.

Compare the following key:

1) Press the stacking of goods commonly used methods. In occasional transport pallets ends do not leave much of a gap. Avoid uneven tension, to prevent heat build-up during transport.

2) the goods ends between the door with a wood or an empty cardboard box to fill the gap. Such as the use of loading pallets must cover the floor void.

3) the goods must be left between the upper and roof voids. At 40 feet is typically 10 cm, 20 feet long and 7.5 centimeters. If there is no air circulation gap will be blocked.

4) use carton size and dimensions match the conveyance or container and should be fitted loose a little. 5) vertical cardboard boxes need to be separated (separated), especially for hot or breathing goods, preferably with ventilated cardboard box. Some goods having a high gas barrier, which has an impact on the air circulation and temperature.



«
»

Leave a Reply

*

Copyright: Guangzhou Ao Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd. Record No.: Guangdong ICP 12049605 No. -1 Hotline 020 -66313877 Address: Huashan, Huadu District, Guangzhou, two Long Road 72

Solemnly declare: Prohibit unauthorized reproduced, copy or create mirror. Any violation, legal liability

无觅相关文章插件,快速提升流量

产品分类

联系我们

公司总机:020-66313877
销售直线:020-66313833
销售部经理:林雨 13602293023
工程部经理:刘晔 13922109938
公司传真:020-66313878
公司地址:广州花都区花山两龙路72号
网址:http://www.gzaxll.com
经营产品:医用冰箱、低温冰箱、工业冰箱、实验室冰箱生产及销售

详情内容

堆码

发布时间:  分类:新闻动态  浏览次数: 1953

堆码在所有运输形式中都是非常重要的因素,货物包装可以是是纸板箱、货板、网包或悬挂肉片形式。堆码必须稳固,避免在装卸或运输中发生损坏,并便于空气在货物之间自由循环。 冷冻制品

冷冻制品必须预冷到正确的运输温度。空气只需要在通道与货物之间循环,在包装与货板间应留有足够的空间,确保空气在堆放空间的循环。

运输工具墙板与货物之间的空气循环通过在运输工具板上压槽或装隔条进行。侧板做成平滑的已成为一种设计趋势,低温冰箱需要对这些部位比较高的温度加以控制。 冷藏制品

冷藏制品比如水果或蔬菜是活的组织,当它们呼吸时会产生热量。根据水果或蔬菜种类的不同产生的热量也不同,并随货物本身温度而变化。为了确保热量交换,必须有大量空气循环,确保所有装货部分与空气接触。

纸板箱装水果

如包装尺寸合适,可以一个搭一个堆放成块状,便于记数。砖块状堆码有较好的稳性,但不便于空气流通,可能造成热量积聚。通气式的纸箱比封闭式的效果好,常被采用,比如具有高呼吸率的香蕉通常在割下几小时后马上装入通气式纸箱内打冷进行运输。

在成熟期脱落性的水果,比如苹果与梨,当预冷到运输温度时,可在封闭纸板箱内用托盘式或舱式进行运输。

坚果类水果如无良好空气循环,因呼吸引起的热量积聚更严重,尤其是在货板上呈砖块状堆放时。

如水果未正确预冷,必须在纸箱间留有通气空间。为了达到足够的制冷率,整个地板必须覆盖,在邻近纸板箱之间不得留有较大的间隙,最好不超过10毫米,以便空气在纸板箱之间流通。

必须认识到许多制冷运输工具与集装箱设计时只是保持货物的运输温度,对于大多数产品,运输工具或集装箱把货物从环境温度20。C到25。C冷却到0。C左右不小于5到7天。 制冷效率受到避免货物过冷、从货物中散发的热量与制冷机组容量的限制。

蔬菜

许多蔬菜的呼吸热量比水果高,运输中货物必须预冷到要求的温度。

绿叶菜、莴苣类蔬菜预冷后,用聚乙烯袋包装再装入纸板箱,可以砖块状堆码运输。

对于装在网兜中的货物,比如洋葱、土豆、胡萝卜、瓜可仅在制冷机组强通风的情况下进行运输。当货物尺寸很小时可以不按纸箱堆码方法装载。胡萝卜堆放的密度会妨碍空气的流动,垂直堆放比水平堆放密度大。

当货物不用制冷时,有必要将货板翻转放于端部,以便隔热。如不通风,所有的蔬菜与水果都会产生热量,造成货物温度升高。

冷藏肉片

整片的肉以悬挂方式装箱时必须注意货物的所有部分都有空气流通。堆码时必须小心防止货物受损。装箱时应肉与肉贴、骨与骨贴,并应将骨一面贴近运输工具或集装箱的侧板。 空气与温度对运输的影响

为了确保货物温度维持正常,必须保证正确的空气循环。货物在运输工具或集装箱地板上必须堆码正确。堆码较差将造成空气循环差,当货物未充分预冷时将引起降温过程变缓,货物之间的温差将很大。

以下几点比较关键:

1)  按上述货物常用方法堆码。低温冰箱在货板间或运输工具端部不要留太大的间隙。避免松紧不均,防止热量在运输过程中积聚。

2)  在货物端部与门之间用木板或空的纸板箱把间隙填满。如用货板装货必须将地板空隙盖好。

3)  在货物上部与顶板间必须留有空隙。在40英尺通常是10厘米,20英尺长为7.5厘米。如无间隙空气循环会受阻。

4)  选用纸箱的尺寸与运输工具或集装箱的尺寸匹配,并应尽量装松一点。 5)  纸板箱需垂直分开(隔开),尤其对于热的或会呼吸的货物,最好用通风型的纸板箱。一些货物具有较高的气阻,这对于空气循环与温度都有影响。

«
»

版权所有:广州傲雪制冷设备有限公司 备案号: 粤ICP备12049605号 服务热线:020-66313877 地址:广州花都区花山两龙路72号

郑重声明:未经授权禁止转载、复制或建立镜像。如有违反,追究法律责任